Organizing Committee

Dr. Adnan Lahham

Al-Quds University -  Dean - Faculty of Science & Technology

Director – Center for Radiation Science & Technology (CRST)

Dr. Jawad Shqier

Al-Quds University

Head of Department – Earth & Environmental Science

Dr. Allam Mousa

Assistant of president - Planning, development and quality - An Najah National University

Public relations & cultural affairs

Al-Quds University



Scientific committee

Dr. Adnan Lahham (Chairman)

Al-Quds University

Dr. Ghandi Manasrah

Palestine Polytechnique University

Dr. Naser Hamad

Arab American University

Dr. Allam Mousa

An Najah National University

Dr. Khalil Dabayneh

Hebron University

Dr. Walid Showmaly

Bethlehem University

Conference language Is ENGLISH, no simultaneous translation to Arabic.

Conference Secretary

Miss Goldesta Rasas